Call Now! 720-231-8997

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.85

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/17/2013 | Author: Angela S., Wheat Ridge, CO

Comments: It was wonderful working with this company, and I will be hiring them again for another project. Thank you ZAE

Review Date: 01/24/2013 | Author: Timothy L., Golden, CO

Comments: He arrived on time (early) and I would use him again .Tim Laffey

Review Date: 12/30/2012 | Author: Sandra V., Denver, CO

Comments: This is a great family company with integrity and honesty. They truly care about my concerns, the quality of the work they do and timely completion.

Review Date: 01/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Denver, CO

Comments: This is one of the most honest fellows I have done business with.

Review Date: 12/20/2011 | Author: Beverly S., Denver, CO

Comments: I will recommend ZAE Electric, LLC to anyone with electrical problems, and if in the future I need any electrical work done I will certainly contact ZAE Electric, LLC

Review Date: 12/04/2011 | Author: Mac W., Denver, CO

Comments: ZAE Electric was very helpful with troubleshooting and fixing a circuit problem. They were on time, efficient, and replaced some outlets and switches on the spot. They also were very willing to answer my questions and give me all the information I needed to understand the repairs.

Review Date: 11/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Denver, CO

Comments: Great quote and service

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Fred T., Denver, CO

Comments: ZAE, was very profressional, completed the job on time. I was very impressed with the quality of there work.

Review Date: 07/26/2011 | Author: Patricia D., Denver, CO

Comments: I would strongly recommend these guys. They don't shy away from the tough stuff and did a fantastic job! They were creative and very fair as to their charges. I couldn't be happier and will call them again should I have any electric needs in the future.